Year  
Home |About |Gallery |Portfolios |Exhibitions |Calendar |Visiting |Partners |Press |Friends |Contact


Old Truman Brewery

London Graphic Centre

theprintspace

Dazed & Confused

Grafik

British Journal of Photography

Create09

FREE RANGE 2009 ART & DESIGN DEGREE SHOWS

Welcome to the 9th annual Free Range at The Old Truman Brewery, London. This is Europe's largest graduate art and design show with FREE ADMISSION! This is the hottest way to discover new creative talent. Over the eight week period, thousands of students from the UKs top art and design colleges will exhibit their work, giving you the perfect opportunity to talent scout for the next Tracey Emin or Rankin. Free Range was set up to showcase the works of budding designers and artists to both public and potential employers alike, giving students the best opportunity to promote their work. Each year the show has increased in size and popularity, making it a destination point for thousands of Londoners and lovers of visual arts. Over 150,000 people visited this free-entry show last year, putting it in the same league as one from say, The Royal Academy of Arts or the Victoria & Albert Museum. In addition to the events, the work of thousands of exhibitors is showcased in the official Free Range catalogue and website.

29 MAY - 20 JULY 2009

DESIGN WEEK 1 Opening Night: Thurs 28 May/ Show: Fri 29 May - Mon 1 June

DESIGN WEEK 2 Opening Night: Thurs 4 June/ Show: Fri 5 June - Mon 8 June

PHOTO WEEK 3 Opening Night: Thurs 11 June/ Show: Fri 12 June - Mon 15 June

PHOTO WEEK 4 Opening Night: Thurs 18 June/ Show: Fri 19 June - Mon 22 June

ART WEEK 5 Opening Night: Thurs 25 June/ Show: Fri 26 June - Mon 29 June

ART WEEK 6 Opening Night: Thurs 2 July/ Show: Fri 3 July - Monday 6 July

INTERIORS & ARCHITECTURE WEEK 7 Opening Night: Thurs 9 July/ Show: Fri 10 July - Mon 13 July

MIXED WEEK 8 Opening Night: Thurs 16 July/ Show: Fri 17 July - Mon 20 July

Opening Nights: Thursdays 6pm-10pm

Show Days: Fridays to Mondays 10am-7pm

Venue: The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London E1 6QL


FREE RANGE 2009 BROCHURE



Explore






Copyright 2009 Free Range | site maintained byGunix Limited Gunix Limited